20 years ago, SASKFOOS began. Pioneered by Barry Willick in Saskatoon.

This was the year of discovery and excitement. Sometimes up to 40 Foosballers were coming to play!
This was also the biggest cash payout year. Considering that we would all pay only 5 bucks, some of the winning amounts were amazing!

WOW What a History.

The top 10 Payout List:

Nathan Van Melle             $1015
Patrick Lys                          $626
Barry Willick                       $612
Quinn Beale                       $556
Grant Erickson                   $496
Brendan King                     $327
Terry Wilgenhof                 $289
Craig Meiklejohn               $277
James Simpson                  $261